Today, a day in herstory

Today was great. I saw some of my weaknesses and found friends in the friends I already had and they ones I never knew I had…smile. They are supportive. I laughed because I am me, I want to be honest with my feelings. Like Mandisa “I am tired of saying everything like I supposed to say, I tired of laughing all the time I want to throw the mask away. sometimes I don’t have a good day, sometimes I just want to scream tell me I am not the only one tell me that you feel just like me”.

img_20140236_0137

One thought on “Today, a day in herstory

Leave a Reply

